[Salinger] FYI: Bananafish on facebook

Posted on 2008年4月14日. Filed under: book | タグ: , , |

おぉ。とりあえず入った。

>  Subject: [Bananafish] Bananafish on facebook
>     Date: Wed, 9 Apr 2008 01:03:07 -0700 (PDT)
>       To: bananafish@lists.bway.net
(…)
> Hello, fish.
>
> Now that April Fools is out of the way, I wanted to let you
> know that I created a group for the bananafish on Facebook.
> It’s mostly because once I created an account on Facebook
> and started searching for everyone I ever knew, very few
> bananafish were on there.
>
> So, if you have an account on Facebook (or if, after this
> post, you’re going to run right out and create an account),
> feel free to join the bananafish group on Facebook.  There’s
> two: one seems to have a lot of kids who don’t discuss Salinger
> very much at all, and one is the one I created for members
> of this list.
>
> http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=14185892564
(…)

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

